Milwaukee Art Museum -- Calendar

Lectures + Talks:


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018