Milwaukee Art Museum -- Calendar

Lectures + Talks:


Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017