Milwaukee Art Museum -- Calendar

Member Events:


Monday, May 22, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017