Milwaukee Art Museum -- Calendar

Yoga @ the Museum


Yoga @ the Museum The Milwaukee Art Museum and omTownYogis present Yoga @ the Museum. Join us once a month for yoga in Windhover Hall, beneath the wings, of the Milwaukee Art Museum. The class is open to all levels.

We recommend you pre-register and arrive early. Please bring your own mat. Parking is available in the Museum’s underground garage, $5. Reserve your spot today (pre-registrations close at 5 PM the Friday before). Walk-ins welcome!

$15 recommended donation (includes Museum admission for that day); proceeds benefit the Museum and omTownYogis’ Annual Grant Fund.

Yoga @ the Museum Pre-Registration

Donate online today to pre-register ($15)

choose date:

Upcoming Events:


Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, September 26 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, October 10 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, November 7 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, December 12 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, January 23 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, February 13 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, March 12 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, April 9 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, May 14 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, June 4 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, July 16 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, August 13 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, September 10 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, October 8 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, November 12 | 8:15 AM

Yoga @ the Museum

Saturday, December 10 | 8:15 AM