×

Because the health and safety of the Milwaukee community is our highest priority, the Museum is temporarily closed. Learn more.

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020