×

Because the health and safety of the Milwaukee community is our highest priority, the Museum is temporarily closed. Learn more.

Friday, May 29, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020