Upcoming Events

The latest Milwaukee Art Museum family programs and events.

Saturday, August 24, 10:30 AM

Come hear a story that relates to a work of art in the Museum, and then make a drawing inspired by what you have seen and heard.

Explore all the Kohl’s Art Generation family programs.
 
Meet at Admissions in Windhover Hall
Free for Members
Free with Museum admission

Saturday, August 31, 10:30 AM

Saturday, September 7, 10:30 AM

Saturday, September 14, 10:30 AM

Saturday, September 21, 10:30 AM

Saturday, September 28, 10:30 AM

Sunday, October 13, 10 AM

Sunday, December 8, 10 AM

Sunday, March 8, 11 AM

Sunday, May 31, 10 AM

Sunday, August 30, 10 AM

See complete Museum calendar