Upcoming Events

The latest Milwaukee Art Museum family programs and events.

Saturday, October 19, 10:30 AM

Hear a story that relates to a work of art in the Museum, and then make a drawing inspired by what you have seen and heard.

Explore all of the Kohl’s Art Generation family programs.
 
Meet at Admissions in Windhover Hall
Free for Members
Free with Museum admission

Saturday, October 26, 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 2, 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 9, 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 16, 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 23, 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 30, 10:30 AM

Saturday, December 7, 10:30 AM

Sunday, December 8, 10 AM

Saturday, December 14, 10:30 AM

Saturday, December 21, 10:30 AM

Saturday, December 28, 10:30 AM

Saturday, January 4, 10:30 AM

Saturday, January 11, 10:30 AM

Saturday, January 18, 10:30 AM

See complete Museum calendar