Milwaukee Art Museum -- Calendar

Upcoming Events:


Sunday, March 26, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017